If you cancel your Fyipe subscription within 14-days of signing up you will not be charged anything. It's completely free. If you want to keep using the account, you don't need to do anything and you will be billed for the following subscription period after the first 14-days have passed. You can cancel your account at any time after that but you are responsible for any charges that have occurred before you cancelled the subscription.
A monitor is what we call the thing that monitors your website, application or IP address. It can test the availability of your service in different ways. 1 monitor can monitor 1 URL or IP address, 24/7, 365 days of the year at one minute intervals.
Annual plans have a 17% discount. You can upgrade your current plan to annual plan to avail the discount. If you're an enterprise, contact us for a custom quote.
Yes. You can.
Fyipe accepts credit card payments (Visa, Mastercard, American Express). Invoice payment available for Enterprise customers.
If you upgrade from an existing account you are not eligible for the 14-day free trial. The 14-day free trial only applies when you sign up for a new paid account.